We want to use cookies from Matomo to provide you with an optimal website experience. With these statistic cookies we can evaluate the behaviour of our visitors and optimize our offer based on this.
More information Accept Reject

Your personal contact

Contact

Jakob Eschbach GmbH
Unterm Ohmberg 7
34431 Marsberg, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 2992 606-0
Fax: +49 2992 606-46
E-Mail: info@jakob-eschbach.de

Sales Germany
Reinhard Backhaus
Sales Manager Domestic Markets
Reinhard Backhaus
  • r.backhaus@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-25
Robert Koch
Sales Domestic Markets
Robert Koch
  • r.koch@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-30
Jan Degenhardt
Sales Administration Domestic Markets
Jan Degenhardt
  • j.degenhardt@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-58
Almuth Eigenbrodt
Sales Administration
Almuth Eigenbrodt
  • a.eigenbrodt@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-20
International Sales
Markus Parsch
Managing Director | Sales Manager International
Markus Parsch
  • m.parsch@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-26
Oliver Gutzeit
International Sales
Oliver Gutzeit
  • o.gutzeit@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-22
Annette Hoffmeister
Sales Administration International
Annette Hoffmeister
  • a.hoffmeister@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-39
Jan Degenhardt
Sales Administration International
Jan Degenhardt
  • j.degenhardt@jakob-eschbach.de
  • +49 2992 606-58